Need a Minecraft server? BeastNode delivers awesome performance at a great value!

SHOP FOR PLANS NOW


Upgrading Your Service

We allow for service upgrades/downgrades at anytime.

For all Multicraft based Minecraft servers, upgrades can be done automatically by following these steps:

1. Login to the billing panel at: https://www.beastnode.com/portal
2. Navigate to Account > My Services
3. Click the down arrow next to your desired server, then click to Upgrade/Downgrade.
If the request is mid-billing cycle, you will be sent a prorated invoice for the upgrade.

Upgrading will NOT affect your server data in any way, so your world, plugins, mods, etc, will still be there. Don't forget to reboot your server after the upgrade is processed so the changes can take place.

  • 259 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How Long Does Setup Take?

Servers are generated and ready to use immediately after the order has been paid for.If you have...

How to Cancel Your Services

How to Cancel Your Services with BeastNode: Login to your billing portal:...

Paypal Subscription/Recurring Payments Cancellation

When you cancel our service and you have a Paypal subscription or automatic payment setup, you...

Server Billing and Suspension/Termination Policies

The main reason a server will be suspended or terminated is if your bill is overdue on payment....