Need a Minecraft server? BeastNode offers the highest performance servers with DDoS protection!

Shop for plans now

How to Cancel Your Services

How to Cancel Your Services with BeastNode:

Login to your billing portal: https://www.beastnode.com/portal/clientarea.php

Click the "Services" box to bring up a list of your services.

On this page, click on the service you wish to cancel.

Finally, click on the red Request Cancellation box.

You can select to either schedule the cancellation immediately or on the last day of your service (recommended)

Make sure to cancel your Paypal subscription/automatic payments if you have any. To do so follow this guide and if you require a refund please submit a support ticket requesting this (Please make sure to read the Terms of Service section on refunds before doing this).



**Please note:

Once the service is cancelled it will be removed from the system, files included. If you need to download your server files please make sure to do so before the cancellation runs - once it has ran the files cannot be recovered and the service cannot be reactivated.

  • 339 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Additional Disk Space

The Minecraft server packages are automatically limited to 5GB of disk space on the Budget...

Upgrading Your Service

We allow for service upgrades/downgrades at anytime.For all Multicraft based Minecraft servers,...

Automatic Billing

You have the option of automatic billing using both of our payment methods (Paypal & credit...

Can I Recover Data From a Cancelled/Terminated Server?

Unfortunately not. Server data is removed from the system shortly after the...

Server Billing and Suspension/Termination Policies

The main reason a server will be suspended or terminated is if your bill is overdue on payment....